Cricnex | Live Score | Latest News | Cricket News Upcoming International Cricket Match List and Schedule Date - Cricnex

Upcoming International Cricket Match List and Schedule Date - Cricnex

All upcoming international cricket match series list and schedule date and time.

Cricket match list: For all cricket lovers here is the list of all upcoming international cricket match series with schedule date and time.

Watch live cricket match and live score on Hotstar and Sonyliv.

New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka 2019.

Kiwis will play 3 T20 match series against Sri Lanka. Here are the following scheduled date, venue and match details.


September 01, Sunday- SL vs NZ 1st T20I. Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele. ( 7:00 PM Local Time / 1:30 PM GMT / 7 PM IST).


September 03, Tuesday- NZ vs SL 2nd T20I. Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele. ( 7:00 PM Local Time / 1:30 PM GMT / 7 PM IST).


September 06, Friday- SL vs NZ 3rd T20I. Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele. ( 7:00 PM Local Time / 1:30 PM GMT / 7 PM IST).

Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2019.

Afghanistan will play one and only test against Bangladesh. Here are the match schedule and details.

Sept 05- Sept 09- AFG vs BAN Only Test. Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. ( 10:00 AM Local Time / 9:30 AM IST / 4:00 AM GMT).



Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019.

Zimbabwe, Bangladesh and Afghanistan will play a tri-series in Bangladesh. All matches will be played in the T20 format.

Sep 13, Friday- BAN vs ZIM 1st match. Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. (5:00 PM Local Time / 4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT).

Sep 14, Saturday- AFG vs ZIM 2nd match. Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. (5:00 PM Local Time / 4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT).

Sep 15, Sunday- BAN vs AFG 3rd match. Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. (5:00 PM Local Time / 4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT).

Sep 18,Wednesday- BAN vs ZIM 4th match. Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. (5:00 PM Local Time / 4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT).

Sep 20, Friday- ZIM vs AFG 5th match. Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. (5:00 PM Local Time / 4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT).

Sep 21, Saturday- BAN vs AFG 6th match. Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. (5:00 PM Local Time / 4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT).

Sep 24, Tuesday- TBC vs TBC FINAL. Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. (5:00 PM Local Time / 4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT).

YOU MAY ALSO READ- IND vs WI 2nd Test Dream11 Predictions.

South Africa tour of India 2019.

Sep 15, Sunday- IND vs SA 1st T20I. Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala. (7:00 PM IST / 1:30 PM GMT).

Sep 18, Wednesday- IND vs SA 2nd T20I. Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. (7:00 PM IST / 1:30 PM GMT).

Sep 22, Sunday- IND vs SA 3rd T20I. Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. (7:00 PM IST / 1:30 PM GMT).

Check- India T20 Squad against South Africa 2019.

Oct 02- Oct 06- IND vs SA 1st Test. Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam. ( 9:30 AM IST / 4:00 AM GMT).

Oct 10- Oct 14- IND vs SA 2nd Test. Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. ( 9:30 AM IST / 4:00 AM GMT).

Oct 19- Oct 23- IND vs SA 3rd Test. Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. ( 9:30 AM IST / 4:00 AM GMT).

Check- India Squad For Test Series Against South Africa.



Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan 2019.

Sep 27, Friday- SL vs PAK 1st ODI. Venue: National Stadium, Karachi. ( 10:00 AM Local Time / 5:00 AM GMT).

Sep 29, Sunday- SL vs PAK 2nd ODI. Venue: National Stadium, Karachi. ( 10:00 AM Local Time / 5:00 AM GMT).

Oct 03, Thursday- SL vs PAK 3rd ODI. Venue: National Stadium, Karachi. ( 10:00 AM Local Time / 5:00 AM GMT).

Oct 05, Saturday- PAK vs SL 1st T20I. Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. ( 3:00 PM Local Time / 10:00 AM GMT).

Oct 07, Monday- PAK vs SL 2nd T20I. Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. ( 3:00MPM Local Time / 10:00 AM GMT).

Oct 09, Wednesday- PAK vs SL 3rd T20I. Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. ( 3:00 PM Local Time / 10:00 AM GMT).

Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2019.

Oct 27, Sunday- SL vs AUS 1st T20I. Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. ( 2:00 PM Local Time / 3:30 AM GMT / 9:00 AM IST.)

Oct 30, Wednesday- SL vs AUS 2nd T20I. Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane. ( 6:10 PM Local Time /8:10 AM GMT / 1:40 PM IST.)

Nov 01, Friday- SL vs AUS 3rd T20I. Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. ( 7:10 PM Local Time / 8:10 AM GMT / 1:40 PM IST.)

England tour of New Zealand 2019.

Nov 01, Friday- ENG vs NZ 1st T20I. Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch. ( 2:00 PM Local Time / 1:00 AM GMT / 6:30 AM IST).

Nov 03, Sunday- ENG vs NZ 2nd T20I. Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington. ( 2:00 PM Local Time / 1:00 AM GMT / 6:30 AM IST).

Nov 05, Tuesday- ENG vs NZ 3rd T20I. Venue: Saxton Oval, Nelson. ( 2:00 PM Local Time / 1:00 AM GMT / 6:30 AM IST).

Nov 08, Friday- ENG vs NZ 4th T20I. Venue: McLean Park, Napier. ( 6:00 PM Local Time / 5:00 AM GMT / 10:30 AM IST).

Nov 10, Sunday- ENG vs NZ 5th T20I. Venue: Eden Park, Auckland. ( 2:00 PM Local Time / 1:00 AM GMT / 6:30 AM IST).

Nov 21- Nov 25- NZ vs ENG 1st Test. Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga. ( 11:00 AM Local Time / 10:00 PM GMT, Nov 20 / 3:30 AM IST.)

Nov 29- Dec 03- NZ vs ENG 2nd Test. Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton. ( 11:00 AM Local Time / 10:00 PM GMT, Nov 28 / 3:30 AM IST.)



Bangladesh tour of India 2019.

Nov 03, Sunday- IND vs BAN 1st T20I. Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. ( 7:00 PM IST / 1:30 PM GMT.)

Nov 07, Thursday – IND vs BAN 2nd T20I. Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. ( 7:00 PM IST / 1:30 PM GMT.)

Nov 10, Sunday- IND vs BAN 3rd T20I. Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur. ( 7:00 PM IST / 1:30 PM GMT.)

Nov 14- Nov 18- IND vs BAN 1st Test. Venue: Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore. ( 9:30 AM IST / 4:00 AM GMT.)

Nov 22- Nov 26- IND vs BAN 2nd Test. Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata. ( 9:30 AM IST / 4:00 AM GMT.)

Pakistan tour of Australia 2019.

Nov 03, Sunday- AUS vs PAK 1st T20I. Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. ( 2:30 PM Local Time / 3:30 AM GMT / 9:00 AM IST.)

Nov 05, Tuesday- AUS vs PAK 2nd T20I. Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra. ( 7:10 PM Local Time / 8:10 AM GMT / 1:40 PM IST.)

Nov 08, Friday- AUS vs PAK 3rd T20I. Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth. ( 4:30 PM Local Time / 8:30 AM GMT / 2:00 PM IST.)

Nov 21- Nov 24- PAK vs AUS 1st Test. Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane. ( 10:00 AM Local Time / 12:00 AM GMT / 5:30 AM IST.)

Nov 29- Dec 03- PAK vs AUS 2nd Test. Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. ( 2:00 PM Local Time / 3:30 AM GMT / 9:00 AM IST.)

Afghanistan vs West Indies in India 2019.

Nov 05, Tuesday- AFG vs WI 1st T20I. Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun. ( 6:30 PM Local Time / 1:00 PM GMT.)

Nov 07, Thursday- AFG vs WI 2nd T20I. Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun. ( 6:30 PM Local Time / 1:00 PM GMT.)

Nov 09, Saturday- AFG vs WI 3rd T20I. Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun. ( 6:30 PM Local Time / 1:00 PM GMT.)

Nov 13, Wednesday- WI vs AFG 1st ODI. Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun. ( 1:00 PM Local Time / 7:30 AM GMT.)

Nov 16, Saturday- WI vs AFG 2nd ODI. Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun. ( 1:00 PM Local Time / 7:30 AM GMT.)

Nov 18, Monday- WI vs AFG 3rd ODI. Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun. ( 1:00 PM Local Time / 7:30 AM GMT.)

Nov 27- Dec 01- AFG vs WI Only Test. Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun. ( 10: AM Local Time / 4:30 AM GMT).

West Indies tour of India 2019.

Dec 06, Friday- IND vs WI 1st T20I. Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. ( 7:00 PM Local Time / 1:30 PM GMT).

Dec 08, Sunday- IND vs WI 2nd T20I. Venue: Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram. ( 7:00 PM Local Time / 1:30 PM GMT).

Dec 11, Wednesday- IND vs WI 3rd T20I. Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. ( 7:00 PM Local Time / 1:30 PM GMT).

Dec 15, Sunday- IND vs WI 1st ODI. Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. ( 2:00 PM Local Time / 8:30 AM GMT).

Dec 18, Wednesday- IND vs WI 2nd ODI. Venue: Dr Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam. ( 2:00 PM Local Time / 8:30 AM GMT).

Dec 22, Sunday- IND vs WI 3rd ODI. Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack. ( 2:00 PM Local Time / 8:30 AM GMT).



New Zealand tour of Australia 2019-20.

Dec 12- Dec 16: NZ vs AUS 1st Test. Venue- Perth Stadium, Perth. ( 1:00 PM Local Time / 10:30 AM IST / 5:00 AM GMT).

Dec 26- Dec 30: NZ vs AUS 2nd Test. Venue- Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. ( 11:00 AM Local Time / 5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT).

Jan 03- Jan 07: AUS vs NZ 3rd Test. Venue- Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. ( 11:00 AM Local Time / 5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT).

England tour of South Africa 2019-20.

Dec 26- Dec 30: ENG vs SA 1st Test. Venue- SuperSport Park, Centurion. ( 10:00 AM Local Time / 8:00 AM GMT / 1:30 PM IST).

Jan 03- Jan 07: ENG vs SA 2nd Test. Venue- Newlands, Cape Town. ( 10:30 AM Local Time / 2:00 PM IST / 8:30 AM GMT).

Jan 16- Jan 20: ENG vs SA 3rd Test. Venue: St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth. ( 10:00 AM Local Time / 8:00 AM GMT / 1:30 PM IST).

Jan 24- Jan 28: ENG vs SA 4th Test. Venue- The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. ( 10:00 AM Local Time / 8:00 AM GMT / 1:30 PM IST).

Feb 04, Tuesday- SA vs ENG 1st ODI. Venue: Newlands, Cape Town. ( 1:00 PM Local Time / 4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT).

Feb 07, Friday- SA vs ENG 2nd ODI. Venue: Kingsmead, Durban. ( 1:00 PM Local Time / 4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT).

Feb 09, Sunday- SA vs ENG 3rd ODI. Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. ( 10:00 AM Local Time / 8:00 AM GMT / 1:30 PM IST).

Feb 09, Sunday- SA vs ENG 3rd ODI. Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. ( 10:00 AM Local Time / 8:00 AM GMT / 1:30 PM IST).

Feb 12, Wednesday- SA vs ENG 1st T20I. Venue: Buffalo Park, East London. ( 6:00 PM Local Time / 9:30 PM IST / 4:00 PM GMT).

Feb 14, Friday- SA vs ENG 2nd T20I. Venue: Kingsmead, Durban. ( 02:30 PM Local Time / 6:00 PM IST / 12:30 PM GMT).

Feb 16, Sunday- SA vs ENG 3rd T20I. Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion. ( 6:00 PM Local Time / 9:30 PM IST / 4:00 PM GMT).



karan

leave a Comment