Cricnex | Live Score | Latest News | Cricket News NZ vs SL 2nd T20I Dream11 Tips & Prediction - Cricnex

NZ vs SL 2nd T20I Dream11 Tips & Prediction - Cricnex

NZ vs SL 2nd T20I Dream 11 Team Prediction, Weather & Pitch Report and Possible Playing 11.

NZ vs SL 2nd T20I: The second T20 match between Sri Lanka and New Zealand will be played today at the same venue i.e. Pallekele Stadium. The live match between these two sides will start from 7:00 PM Local Time.

Watch NZ vs SL 2nd T20I live on Sonyliv.

Kiwis won the first T20 by 5 wickets. SL winning the toss, elected to bat first. They put 174 runs on the board in their 20 overs losing 4 wickets. Kusal Mendis played a magnificent inning of 79 runs in 53 deliveries. In reply, Black Caps chased down the target in 19.3 overs by losing 5 wickets. Colin de Grandhomme and Ross Taylor were the heroes for this run chase. Ross Taylor was awarded the man of the match for his good knock of 48 runs in 29 balls.

You may like- India T20 Squad against South Africa 2019.

Weather Report

The weather of Kandy will be suitable for a cricket match. It will be slightly cloudy overnight. The temperature will lie between 22 to 24-degree celsius.

Pitch Report

The cricket pitch of Pallekele Stadium will remain the same as it was in the first T20 match between Sri Lanka and New Zealand. The track will be batting friendly and hence we will witness again a high scoring cricket match.

New Zealand Possible Playing 11

Tim Seifert, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, and Seth Rance / Lockie Ferguson.

Sri Lanka Possible Playing 11

Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Avishka Fernando, Niroshan Dickwella, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lasith Malinga, Akila Dhananjaya, Shehan Jayasuriya and Lahiru Kumara.

NZ vs SL 2nd T20I Dream11 Tips & Suggestions

WICKET-KEEPER: Kusal Perera and Tim Seifert.
BATSMEN: Kusal Mendis, Martin Guptill, and Ross Taylor.
ALL-ROUNDERS: Isuru Udana, Colin de Grandhomme and Dasun Shanaka.
BOWLERS: Lasith Malinga, Tim Southee, and Scott Kuggeleijn.

CAPTAIN: Colin de Grandhomme,
VICE-CAPTAIN: Tim Seifert.

You may also read- Upcoming International Cricket Match List and Schedule Date.


leave a Comment