Cricnex | Live Score | Latest News | Cricket News India vs Windies 2nd ODI Dream11 Team Predictions - Cricnex

India vs Windies 2nd ODI Dream11 Team Predictions - Cricnex

India vs Windies 2nd ODI dream11 team predictions, weather report & pitch report and probable playing 11.

India vs Windies: The first ODI between India and Windies was washed out due to rain. Hence we got no result from that match. Second ODI will be played tomorrow at Queen’s Park Oval stadium located in Port of Spain. The live match will start from 9:30 AM Local Time (7 PM IST).

Watch India vs West Indies live match telecast on SONY LIV.

Team India has won the T20 series and will be looking to win the ODI series as well. On the other hand, Windies will be looking to come back strong after the loss in T20 series.

Weather Report

The weather forecast of Port of Spain tells that it will be partly sunny and partly cloudy throughout the day. So, we can expect a full and thrilling match between Windies and India.

Pitch Report

The Queen’s Park Oval pitch is a batting-friendly pitch. So, the captain winning the toss will choose to bat first and will look to put a huge score on board.

India’s Probable Playing 11.

Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (skipper), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami and Khaleel Ahmed / Navdeep Saini.

On the bench: KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Yuzvendra Chahal, and Navdeep Saini / Khaleel Ahmed.

West Indies Probable Playing 11.

Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope (wk), Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Roston Chase, Carlos Brathwaite, Jason Holder ( skipper), Fabian Allen, Kemar Roach, and Sheldon Cottrell.

On the bench: John Campbell, Oshane Thomas, and Keemo Paul.

You may also read- India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Dream11 Team Prediction.

Ind vs WI Dream11 Team

WICKET-KEEPER: Shai Hope and Rishabh Pant.
BATSMEN: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Shikhar Dhawan.
ALL-ROUNDERS: Jason Holder, Roston Chase, and Ravindra Jadeja.
BOWLERS: Mohammad Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, and Fabian Allen.

CAPTAIN: Rohit Sharma.
VICE-CAPTAIN: Virat Kohli.


leave a Comment