Cricnex | Live Score | Latest News | Cricket News IND vs WI 2nd Test Dream11 Predictions - Cricnex

IND vs WI 2nd Test Dream11 Predictions - Cricnex

IND vs WI 2nd test dream11 team prediction, weather & pitch report and possible playing 11.

IND vs WI: India and West Indies will play the last match of this long going tour. The second test will start from tomorrow at 8 AM IST / 9:30 AM Local time. The live match telecast will start from 9:30 AM Local time.

Watch India vs West Indies 2nd test live match on Sonyliv.

Windies haven’t won a single game in this entire tour. They lost the T20 series by 3-0. They lost the ODI series by 2-0 and now lost the first test by 318 runs. The Caribbeans desperately want to win this test and at least draw this test series. For this, they have to play an extra-ordinary cricket because team India is a topmost side.

You may also read- Upcoming International Cricket Match List and Schedule Date.

Weather Report

The weather forecast of Kingston, Jamaica estimates that it will partly sunny throughout the test match. A little shower of rain may be expected. However, the weather forecast looks good for this test match.

Pitch Report

Sabina Park pitch is slightly a bowling pitch. Bowlers get some help from the track. The last test played here was against the West Indies and Bangladesh. Spinners took 18 wickets in that match. So, it clearly looks that spinners get a lot of help from this track.

India’s possible playing 11.

Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant / Wriddhiman Saha, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah.

Windies possible playing 11.

Kraigg Brathwaite, John Campbell, Sharmarh Brooks / Jahmar Hamilton, Darren Bravo, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Kemar Roach, and Shannon Gabriel.

You may also read- India T20 Squad against South Africa 2019.

IND vs WI Dream 11 Tips and Prediction

BATSMEN: Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Ajinkya Rahane.
ALL-ROUNDERS: Ravindra Jadeja, Jason Holder, Hanuma Vihari and Roston Chase.
BOWLERS: Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma and Kemar Roach.

CAPTAIN: Virat Kohli.
VICE-CAPTAIN: Ajinkya Rahane.


leave a Comment