Cricnex | Live Score | Latest News | Cricket News IND vs WI 1st Test Dream11 Team Prediction - Cricnex

IND vs WI 1st Test Dream11 Team Prediction - Cricnex

IND vs WI 1st Test Dream11 Tips & Predictions, Weather & Pitch Report with Probable Playing 11.

IND vs WI: The test series between India and West Indies will start from today onwards. The first test will be played at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium located in Antigua. The live match will start from 9:30 AM Local Time (7:00 PM IST).

Team India won the T20 and ODI series very comfortably. Windies haven’t won any match in this tour against India. India won the T20 series by 3-0 and ODI series by 2-0. Now it’s time for the Caribbean to take the revenge in this test series. Both teams look strong, so we can expect a good test series between these two sides.

Watch IND vs WI 1st Test live match on Sonyliv.

Weather Report

The weather of St. John’s will remain partly cloudy and sunny throughout the test match. There will be some chances of light rain. The temperature will lie between 30 to 32 Degree Celsius.

Pitch Report

This pitch is mainly suitable for fast bowlers. Spinners too will get some help after Day 2 of the test match. Surely, captain winning the toss will choose to bat first.

You may also like- ENG vs AUS 3rd Ashes Test Dream11 Team Prediction.

India’s Probable Playing 11.

Mayank Agarwal, Kl Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammed Shami.

On the bench: Wriddhiman Saha, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma and Umesh Yadav.

Windies Probable Playing 11.

John Campbell, Kraigg Brathwaite, Shai Hope, Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Shane Dowrich, Jason Holder, Roston Chase, Keemo Paul, Kemar Roach and Shannon Gabriel.

On the bench: Miguel Cummins, Rahkeem Cornwall and Sharmarh Brooks.

IND vs WI Dream11 Tips and Predictions

WICKET-KEEPER: Rishabh Pant.
BATSMEN: John Campbell, Virat Kohli and Cheteshwar Pujara.
ALL-ROUNDERS: Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja.
BOWLERS: Kemar Roach, Mohammed Shami and Jasprit Bumrah.

CAPTAIN: Virat Kohli.
VICE-CAPTAIN: Cheteshwar Pujara.


leave a Comment