Cricnex | Live Score | Latest News | Cricket News IND vs SA 1st T20I Dream11 Prediction - South Africa tour of India 2019.

IND vs SA 1st T20I Dream11 Prediction - South Africa tour of India 2019.

IND vs SA 1st T20I Dream 11 Tips & Suggestion, Weather & Pitch Report and Possible Playing 11.

IND vs SA 1st T20I: India vs South Africa T20 series will start from tomorrow onwards. The first match will be played at HPCA Stadium located in Dharamsala. The live match will start at 7:00 PM IST.

Watch IND vs SA 1st T20I live match on Hotstar.

South Africa is going to play its first match after the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. While India has played 3 T20’s, 3 ODI’s and 2 Test matches after the World Cup. They haven’t lost a single match after the loss in the semi-final in the World Cup 2019 against New Zealand. Let’s see, if team India will be able to continue their winning streak in this series also.

You may also read- India Squad For Test Series Against South Africa.

Weather Report

The weather report of Dharamsala looks perfect for a cricket match. The sky looks clear with nearly no chances of rain. The temperature will lie between 25 to 27-degree celsius.

All the cricket fans that will be present tomorrow at the HPCA Stadium are going to witness an awesome cricket match at this beautiful venue.

Pitch Report

The Dharamsala pitch will slightly help the swing bowlers and spinners. Still, it will be a good competition between bat and ball. Captain winning the toss may choose to field first.

India’s Probable 11

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar and Navdeep Saini / Khaleel Ahmed.

South Africa’s Possible 11

Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Temba Bavuma, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Kagiso Rabada, Junior Dala and Tabraiz Shamsi.

IND vs SA 1st T20 Dream11 Tips & Suggestions

WICKET-KEEPER: Quinton de Kock and Rishabh Pant.
BATSMEN: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Reeza Hendricks and Rassie van der Dussen.
ALL-ROUNDERS: Krunal Pandya and Dwaine Pretorius.
BOWLERS: Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar and Kagiso Rabada.

CAPTAIN: Rohit Sharma.
VICE-CAPTAIN: Krunal Pandya.

You may also read- India T20 Squad against South Africa 2019.


leave a Comment